latest version of ituneshow to download ituneslatest version of itunesitunes downloaditunes.comhow to download music to ipoddownload videos to ipodhow to download songs to iphonehow to Transfer photos from PC to iPhonehow to Transfer Music from iPod to Computerhow to Transfer music from PC to ipoddownload Movies to ipoditunes downloadwww.spybot.com
 

Our team consists of nine qualified experts, an IT-specialist and also temporary personnel that helps during the auctions.

 

Contact details

Dr. Thomas Nörling
Company Owner
Specialized in: Painting & Sculpture, 19th & 20th Century Prints
noerling@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

 


Jürgen Hecht-Doerzbacher
Company Owner
Specialized in: Asian & African Art, Applied Art, Historica
hecht@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

 


Dr. Yasemin Tuna-Nörling
Archaeologist
Specialized in: Antiquities, Glass, Silverware, Porcelain, Jewellery, Rugs & Carpets
tuna-noerling@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

 

Dr. Ulrike Gall
Art Historian
Specialized in: Painting & Sculpture, Antiques
gall@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

 


Anastasia Schmidt M.A.
Art Historian
Specialized in: Russian Art and Arts & Crafts, West European Painting, Sculpture, Furniture
schmidt@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

 


Lena Berkler M.A.
Art Historian
Specialized in: Painting & Sculpture, Arts & Crafts, Antiques, Historica
berkler@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

 

Udo Stephani
Auction Administration

stephani@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

 




Sonja Malovecka
Book Keeper

malovecka@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

 

 

 


Thomas Stather
IT-Expert

stather@kunst-und-kuriosa.de