latest version of ituneshow to download ituneslatest version of itunesitunes downloaditunes.comhow to download music to ipoddownload videos to ipodhow to download songs to iphonehow to Transfer photos from PC to iPhonehow to Transfer Music from iPod to Computerhow to Transfer music from PC to ipoddownload Movies to ipoditunes downloadwww.spybot.com

Auktionen in Heidelberg
Kunst & Kuriosa

Rischerstr. 3
69123 Heidelberg

Regular Opening Times
Wednesday to Friday 10:00am – 6:00pmr

 

Tele: 06221 - 840 840

Fax: 06221 - 831 335

Mail: info@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

 

Shipping department

Tele: 06221 - 647 95 97

Mail: versand@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

Contact details

Dr. Thomas Nörling
Company Owner

Specialized in: Painting & Sculpture, 19th & 20th Century Prints
noerling@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

 

 

Jürgen Hecht-Doerzbacher
Company Owner
Specialized in: Asian & African Art, Applied Art, Historica
hecht@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

 

 

Dr. Yasemin Tuna-Nörling
Archaeologist
Specialized in: Antiquities, Glass, Silverware, Porcelain, Jewellery, Rugs & Carpets
tuna-noerling@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

 

Dr. Ulrike Gall
Art Historian
Specialized in: Painting & Sculpture, Antiques
gall@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

 

 

Anastasia Schmidt M.A.
Art Historian
Specialized in: Russian Art and Arts & Crafts, West European Painting, Sculpture, Furniture
schmidt@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

 

 

Lena Berkler M.A.
Art Historian
Specialized in: Painting & Sculpture, Arts & Crafts, Antiques, Historica
berkler@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

Cecilia Zi
Scientific Employee
Specialized in: Chinese and Japanese Art and Arts & Crafts
zi@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

 

 

Udo Stephani
auction management
stephani@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

 

 

 

Thomas Stather
IT administrator

stather@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

 

Sonja Malovecka
finance administration
malovecka@kunst-und-kuriosa.de

     

For technical support please contact:

IT@kunst-und-kuriosa.de